Upcoming Events

DERANA LITTLE STAR

Saturday, November 24, 2018

“Derana Little Star – Australia” contest  coming soon to Australia. The contest is organised  by TV Derana,  Sri Lanka’s leading television station and facilitated by Lanka Events, Australia.


THAALA - Sri Lankan Film

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Thaala is a 2019 Sri Lankan Sinhala blockbuster drama film directed by Paalitha Perera and produced by Nilan Weerasinghe. This is an amazing Sri Lankan movie for the whole family.


FROZEN FIRE - SAFAL FILM FESTIVAL

Saturday, August 3, 2019

 

SAFAL FILM Festival Screening - Sydney



Gala Awards Night- SAFAL Fest 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019


Aaron -SAFAL Fest

Sunday, August 11, 2019

 


VISHAMA BHAGA - FILM

Saturday, August 24, 2019

In a rural village in Sri Lanka, finding clean water is only one of the difficulties Ruwansiri faces.



Mayanz Night 19

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Featuring Shihan Mihiranga & Malith PereraDress Code - After Five; Live Music By - Mystery; Delicious Buffet by - Ambula ; Dance Perfomance by - Jannali Dance AcademyAdults $ 85  Child (3-12) $


VISHAMA BHAGA - FILM

Sunday, August 25, 2019

In a rural village in Sri Lanka, finding clean water is only one of the


THAALA - Sri Lankan Film

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Thaala is a 2019 Sri Lankan Sinhala blockbuster drama film directed by Paalitha Perera and produced by Nilan Weerasinghe. This is an amazing Sri Lankan movie for the whole family.



මනෝරම්‍ය ගී (Manoramya Gee)

Friday, August 30, 2019

මනෝරම්‍ය ගී  නාට්‍ය ගීත සැන්ඳෑව - ජයලත් මනෝරත්න වෙනුවෙන්Dinner included Hoppers, String Hoppers and Curries. BYO drinks. Cost $25


VISHAMA BHAGA - FILM

Saturday, September 7, 2019

In a rural village in Sri Lanka, finding clean water is only one of the difficulties Ruwansiri faces.


VISHAMA BHAGA - FILM

Sunday, September 8, 2019

In a rural village in Sri Lanka, finding clean water is only one of the difficulties Ruwansiri faces.