Upcoming Events

DERANA LITTLE STAR

Saturday, November 24, 2018

“Derana Little Star – Australia” contest  coming soon to Australia. The contest is organised  by TV Derana,  Sri Lanka’s leading television station and facilitated by Lanka Events, Australia.


TOWME ISKOLE (Town School)

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Tawme Iskole is a 2018 Sri Lankan Sinhala children's drama fi


YASHODHARA

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Bimba Devi alias Yashodhara (බිම්බා දේවී හෙවත් යශෝධරා

Sinhala with English Subtitles



TOWME ISKOLE (Town School)

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Tawme Iskole is a 2018 Sri Lankan Sinhala children's drama fi


THAALA - Sri Lankan Film

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Thaala is a 2019 Sri Lankan Sinhala blockbuster drama film directed by Paalitha Perera and produced by Nilan Weerasinghe. This is an amazing Sri Lankan movie for the whole family.


THAALA - Sri Lankan Film

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Thaala is a 2019 Sri Lankan Sinhala blockbuster drama film directed by Paalitha Perera and produced by Nilan Weerasinghe. This is an amazing Sri Lankan movie for the whole family.



THAALA - Sri Lankan Film

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Thaala is a 2019 Sri Lankan Sinhala blockbuster drama film directed by Paalitha Perera and produced by Nilan Weerasinghe. This is an amazing Sri Lankan movie for the whole family.


YASHODHARA

Sunday, June 2, 2019



Ginnen Upan Seethala - FROZEN FIRE

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Ginnen Upan Seethala (The Frozen Fire) is a 2019 Sinhala biographical film about Sri Lankan Marxist revolutionary Rohana Wijeweera.


Ginnen Upan Seethala - FROZEN FIRE

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Ginnen Upan Seethala (The Frozen Fire) is a 2019 Sinhala biographical film about Sri Lankan Marxist revolutionary Rohana Wijeweera.


THAALA - Sri Lankan Film

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Thaala is a 2019 Sri Lankan Sinhala blockbuster drama film directed by Paalitha Perera and produced by Nilan Weerasinghe. This is an amazing Sri Lankan movie for the whole family.