Upcoming Events

MIYASI RANGANA 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

BSS WINTER DINNER DANCE

Saturday, July 21, 2018

YASHODHARA

Sunday, July 22, 2018



STARS - තාරකා

Sunday, July 29, 2018

First Time in Canberra

Dumal Warnakulasuriya, Raween Kanishka and Meena Prasadanee live in concert

5PM at Erindale Theatre, McBryde Cresent, Wanniassa


YASHODHARA - 3pm

Sunday, August 12, 2018


YASHODHARA 6.30pm

Sunday, August 12, 2018



RE AHASE

Sunday, August 19, 2018

BILLY FERNANDO AUSTRALIAN TOUR


RE AHASE

Saturday, August 25, 2018

BILLY FERNANDO AUSTRALIAN TOUR


YASHODHARA - 3pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018



YASHODHARA 6.30pm

Sunday, August 26, 2018


DERANA LITTLE STAR

Friday, August 31, 2018

“Derana Little Star – Australia” contest  coming soon to Australia.


YASHODHARA

Sunday, September 2, 2018